Procedure

In order to successfully enter a Czech university for higher education with the help of the KingStudy team, it is necessary to correctly determine the ultimate goal of your visit to the Czech Republic.

On the site you can study the provided programs, choose the one that suits you, and if you have a difficult choice, contact the manager and get a competent consultation that will help you choose the right course.

Work with KingStudy includes the following steps:

  1. Consultation on the choice of the university and the specialty, as well as the necessary documentation and the order of admission;
  2. Signing an agreement between KingStudy and the Customer;
  3. Prepayment in the amount of 1 000 Euro (if the Customer does not receive a visa after submitting documents using all of our recommendations, the amount will be refunded);
  4. The rest of the amount is paid upon arrival (if the Customer agrees to full payment of the program, then he can make the whole payment);
  5. Sending documents and preparing for an interview at the consulate;
  6. Reception of the visa;
  7. Arrival in the Czech Republic and accommodation;
  8. The beginning of an intensive course of the Czech language;
  9. Vocational guidance (choice of specialty);
  10. Excursions, adaptation in the city and universities;
  11. Preparation for admission to universities;
  12. Help with teaching at the university.

Or you can fully pay for the course indicated in the following way. After you have decided on the program, you need to go to the section of the site “services” – “programs” and then choose the course that interests you. After selecting, the “buy course” button appears on the right side, after clicking which interesting program will appear in your shopping cart. After switching to the basket, you must fill out the form attached to the payment, a kind of questionnaire through which our managers can contact you. Then comes a call from the staff of KingStudy, all the questions are resolved and you are invited to draft an agreement that will further regulate the rights and obligations of each of the parties.

After signing the contract, you can proceed to the process of payment for training, which occurs in any convenient way for the Client. After the payment, the contract comes into force and the future student can start preparing documents required by KingStudy for further cooperation and ensuring a quality process of student training in the territory of the Czech Republic.

Порядок действий

Для того, чтобы успешно поступить в чешский вуз для получения высшего образования при помощи команды KingStudy, необходимо правильно определиться с конечной целью вашего визита в Чехию.

На сайте можно изучить предоставляемые программы, выбрать подходящую именно вам, а при затруднении выбора — связаться с менеджером и получить грамотную консультацию, которая поможет правильно выбрать курс.

Работа с KingStudy включает следующие этапы:

  1. Консультация по вопросам выбора ВУЗа и специальности, а также необходимой документации и порядка поступления;
  2. Подписание договора между KingStudy и Заказчиком;
  3. Внесение предоплаты в размере 1 000 Евро (если Клиент не получает визу после подачи документов с использованием всех наших рекомендаций, то сумма возвращается);
  4. Остаток суммы оплачивается по приезду (если Клиент согласен на полную оплату программы, то он может произвести оплату целиком);
  5. Отправка документов и подготовка к собеседованию в консульстве;
  6. Получение визы;
  7. Прибытие в Чехию и размещение;
  8. Начало интенсивного курса чешского языка;
  9. Профориентация (выбор специальности);
  10. Экскурсии, адаптация в городе и университетах;
  11. Подготовка к поступлению в ВУЗы;
  12. Помощь с обучением в университете.

Либо вы можете полностью оплатить курс, указанным дальше способом. После того, как вы определились с программой, необходимо зайти в раздел сайта «услуги» — «программы» и далее выбрать интересующий вас курс. После выбора, с правой стороны появиться кнопка «купить курс», после нажатия который интересующая программа появится в вашей корзине. После перехода в корзину необходимо заполнить форму, прилагаемую к оплате, своеобразную анкету, посредством которой наши менеджеры смогут с вами связаться. Далее поступает звонок от сотрудников KingStudy, решаются все возникшие вопросы и вас приглашают для составления договора, который будет регулировать в дальнейшем права и обязанности каждой из сторон.

После подписания договора можно переходить к процессу оплаты обучения, который происходит любым удобным для Клиента способом. После оплаты договор вступает в силу и будущий студент может приступать к подготовке документов, необходимых KingStudy для дальнейшего сотрудничества и обеспечения качественного процесса обучения студента на территории Чешской Республики.